about us

A down-to-earth company with success

The success story of the company Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik starts in 1978, when the newly founded company started in Bad Salzuflen, in the premises of a former bakery, and took a good path right from the start.

After only three years of existence, the company was converted into a limited liability company and the first production hall with social and office wing was built. Further important chapters in this success story were the two subsequent hall extensions in 1986 and 1993.

We are working with high pressure on our success story

With the hall extension in 1993, the company Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH simultaneously expanded its core competencies: The production program was expanded and in addition to pressure and temperature measuring instruments, the corresponding sensors were now also manufactured in the Jünemann halls.

Five years later, the digital age of pressure and temperature measuring instruments arrived in Bad Salzuflen and Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH integrated this division into its production processes. In 2004 the important investment in laser welding, cutting and marking technology was made, with which the company rounded off its modern machinery.

In order to ensure that everything is always under one roof with this variety of products and services, the company invested in an ERP system (Enterprise Resource Planning) for administration, sales and production in 2005.

On January 1, 2016 the company Armatherm Fabrik technischer Messinstrumente GmbH & Co.KG in Lemgo was bought by the partner Manfred Jünemann. In the past months, synergy effects have been created from the new connection, which have increased the performance of both companies and will continue to do so. The advantage for our customers is, among other things, the purchase of all pressure and temperature measurement technology products from one source.

To the beginning of 2020, the company PIPA Messinstumente and its customer base were acquired and integrated into the company Manfred Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH and the company Armatherm Fabrik technischer Messintrumente GmbH & Co. KG.

We work solidly, future-oriented and with respect for the environment

Today, Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH is a renowned system supplier for pressure and temperature measurement technology. That all investments and efforts of the past have fully paid off so far, is shown by our satisfied customers and our production capacity utilization equally.

To ensure that this remains so, we always follow our proven principles, which at Jünemann GmbH are the basis for a down-to-earth and long-term successful company.

Our guidelines

1. we are a company focused on the latest technologies and aim to be one of the leading manufacturers worldwide in the field of manufacturing and distribution of measuring and control devices and their components.
2. our goal is to offer our customers products and services of the highest value.
3. technical know-how, motivation and team spirit of our employees are the basis for our company’s success.
4. we want to generate sustainable profit as a prerequisite for securing the future of our company on the one hand, and for the existence of jobs on the other.
5. through constructive, long-term and trusting relationships, we want to ensure a partnership with all employees, customers and suppliers.
6. we see ourselves as part of the international economies and feel committed to the societies and our environment.

Milestones of the company

1978 : Start of the production of diaphragm pressure gauges
1979 : Start of production expansion to tubular and capsule spring pressure gauges
1980 : Start of production expansion to differential pressure gauges
1981 : New construction of a production hall with office and social wing, total area 375 m²
1986 : 1st expansion of the production area to 975 m²
1993 : 2nd expansion of the production area to 1.725 m²
1993 : Start of pressure sensor production
1995 : Start of temperature sensor production
1998 : Start of development and production of digital pressure and temperature measuring instruments
2004 : Introduction of laser technology in the production process
2005 : Introduction of an ERP system for administration and production
2005 : Restructuring of the homepage
2006 : Implementation of a PPS system
2008 : Installation of workstations at all workstations to optimize the adjustment of measuring instruments
2009 : Change of brazing processes by investing in an induction brazing machine
2012 : Installation and commissioning of a calibration room for pressure and temperature measurments
2014 : Introduction of digital printing technology for the production of dials
2016 : Takeover of Armatherm Fabrik technische Messgeräte GmbH & Co. KG (www.armatherm.de)
2020 : Takeover of company PIPA Messinstrumente
2020 : Relaunch of webseite in new technologie standards

Diese Seite benutzt Cookies. mehr Info
OK
Skip to toolbar

Über Uns

Ein bodenständiges Unternehmen mit Erfolg

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Firma Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik beginnt im Jahre 1978. Damals begann das neu gegründete Unternehmen in Bad Salzuflen, in den Räumlichkeiten einer ehemaligen Bäckerei und schlug vom Start weg einen guten Weg ein.

Denn bereits nach drei Jahren des Bestehens konnte die Firma in eine GmbH umgewandelt werden und die erste Produktionshalle mit Sozial– und Bürotrakt wurde errichtet. Weitere wichtige Kapitel dieser Erfolgsstory stellten die zwei nachfolgenden Hallenausbauten in den Jahren 1986 und 1993 dar.

Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck an unserer Erfolgsgeschichte

Mit dem Hallenausbau im Jahr 1993 baute das Unternehmen Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH gleichzeitig auch seine Kernkompetenzen aus: Das Fertigungsprogramm wurde erweitert und neben Druck– und Temperaturmessgeräten wurden nun auch die zugehörigen Sensoren in den Hallen Jünemanns hergestellt.

Fünf Jahre später hielt das digitale Zeitalter der Druck– und Temperaturmessgeräte in Bad Salzuflen Einzug und Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH integrierte diese Sparte in seine Produktionsabläufe. 2004 erfolgte die wichtige Investition in die Laser-Schweiß-Schneid– und Beschriftungstechnik, mit der das Unternehmen seinen modernen Maschinenpark abrundete.

Damit bei dieser Produkt– und Angebotsvielfalt immer alles unter Dach und Fach bleibt, hat die Firma im Jahre 2005 in ein ERP-System (Enterprise Resource Planning) für Verwaltung, Vertrieb und Produktion investiert.

Am 1. Januar 2016 ist das Unternehmen Armatherm Fabrik technischer Messinstrumente GmbH & Co.KG in Lemgo von dem Gesellschafter Manfred Jünemann gekauft worden. In den vergangenen Monaten sind Synergieeffekte aus der neuen Verbindung entstanden, die die Leistungsfähigkeit der beiden Unternehmen gesteigert haben und weiter steigern werden. Der Vorteil für unsere Kunden ist unter anderem der Bezug aller Produkte der Druck- und Temperaturmesstechnik aus einer Hand.

Zum Jahresstart 2020 wurde die Firma PIPA Messinstumente und deren Kundenstamm käuflich erworden und in die Firma Manfred Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH und die Firma Armatherm Fabrik technischer Messintrumente GmbH & Co. KG integriert.

Wir arbeiten solide, zukunftsorientiert und mit Rücksicht auf die Umwelt

Heute ist die Jünemann Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH renommierter Systemlieferant für die Druck- und Temperaturmesstechnik. Das alle Investitionen und Bemühungen der Vergangenheit sich bisher voll ausgezahlt haben, das zeigen unsere zufriedenen Kunden und unsere Fertigungsauslastung gleichermaßen.

Damit das auch so bleibt, richten wir uns stets nach unseren bewährten Leitsätzen, die bei der Jünemann GmbH die Grundlage für ein bodenständiges und langfristig erfolgreiches Unternehmen stehen.

Unsere Leitsätze basierend auf DIN ISO 9001 & ATEX 2014/34/EU

1. Wir sind ein auf neueste Technologien ausgerichtetes Unternehmen und wollen auf dem Gebiet der Herstellung sowie des Vertriebs von mess- und regeltechnischen Geräten und deren Baugruppen weltweit zu den führenden Herstellern gehören.
2. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden Produkte und Leistungen von höchstem Nutzen zu bieten.
3. Technisches Know-how, Leistungswille und Teamgeist unserer Mitarbeiter sind die Basis für unseren Unternehmenserfolg.
4. Wir wollen nachhaltig Gewinn als Voraussetzung für die Sicherung der Zukunft unseres Unternehmens einerseits, und für den Bestand der Arbeitsplätze andererseits, erwirtschaften.
5. Durch konstruktive, langfristige und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen wollen wir mit allen Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Lieferanten ein partnerschaftliches Verhältnis sichern.
6. Wir sehen uns als Bestandteil der internationalen Volkswirtschaften und fühlen uns den Gesellschaften und unserer Umwelt verpflichtet.

Meilensteine des Unternehmens

1978 : Beginn mit der Fertigung von Plattenfedermanometern
1979 : Beginn der Produktionserweiterung auf Rohr- und Kapselfedermanometer
1980 : Beginn der Produktionserweiterung auf Differenzdruckmanometer
1981 : Neubau einer Fertigungshalle mit Büro- und Sozialtrakt, Gesamtfläche
1986 : 1. Erweiterung der Fertigungsflächen
1993 : 2. Erweiterung der Fertigungsflächen
1993 : Beginn der Drucksensorenfertigung
1995 : Beginn der Temperatursensorenfertigung
1998 : Beginn der Entwicklung und Fertigung digitaler Druck- und Temperaturmessgeräte
2004 : Einführung der Lasertechnik in die Fertigungsverfahren
2005 : Einführung eines ERP- Systems für Verwaltung und Produktion
2005 : Neustrukturierung der Homepage
2006 : Implementierung eines PPS Systems
2008 : Einrichtung von Workstations an allen Arbeitsplätze zur Optimierung der Messgerätejustage
2009 : Änderung der Lötverfahren durch die Investition in Induktionslötanlagen
2012 : Einbau und Inbetriebnahme eines Kalibrierlabors für Druck und Temperatur
2014 : Einführung der Digitaldrucktechnik zur Herstellung von Zifferblättern
2016 : Übernahme der Armatherm Fabrik technischer Messgeräte GmbH & Co. KG
2020 : Übernahme der PIPA Messinstrumente
2020 : Relaunch Website

Diese Seite benutzt Cookies. mehr Info
OK
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen